Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Klein Lab - Group Members

VMue_Hauner_072-klein

 Raffaele Conca

Raffaele Conca

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

raffaele.conca@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Yanxin Fan

Yanxin Fan

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

yanxin.fan@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Laura Frey

Laura Frey

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57985

laura.frey@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Maryam Ghalandary

Maryam Ghalandary

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

maryam.ghalandary@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Florian Gothe

Dr. Florian Gothe

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57488

florian.gothe@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Sebastian Hesse

Dr. Sebastian Hesse

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57984

sebastian.hesse@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Sebastian Hollizeck

Sebastian Hollizeck

Bioinformatician

 David Illig

David Illig

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57488

david.illig@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Tim Jeske

Tim Jeske

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57488

tim.jeske@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Naschla Kohistani

Dr. Naschla Kohistani

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57985

naschla.kohistani@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Daniel Kotlarz

Dr. Daniel Kotlarz

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57974

daniel.kotlarz@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Anna Sophie Lehle

Anna Sophie Lehle

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 440057985

anna.lehle@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Yue Li

Yue Li

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

yue.li@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Marcin Lyszkiewicz

Dr. Marcin Lyszkiewicz

Postdoctoral Researcher

Benjamin Marquardt

Benjamin Marquardt

Doctoral Researcher

Yoko Mizoguchi

Yoko Mizoguchi

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57974

yoko.mizoguchi@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Meino Rohlfs

Dr. Meino Rohlfs

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

meino.rohlfs@med.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A 2.65

 Felipe Romero

Felipe Romero

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76861

Room: A 2.65

 Madlin Schenk

Madlin Schenk

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57985

madlin.schenk@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Tilmann Schober

Dr. Tilmann Schober

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76861

tilmann.schober@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Regina Steck

Dr. Regina Steck

Scientific Project Manager

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57977

regina.steck@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Megumi Tatematsu

Dr. Megumi Tatematsu

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57974

megumi.tatematsu@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Lina Wendeler

Lina Wendeler

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57984

lina.wendeler@med.uni-muenchen.de

Martha Wildemann

Dr. Martha Wildemann

Scientific Project Manager

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57981

martha.wildemann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Maximilian Witzel

Dr. Maximilian Witzel

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

maximilian.witzel@med.uni-muenchen.de