Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Group Members

img_0070_blum_schnitt

 Mattias Backman

Mattias Backman

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76713

backman@genzentrum.lmu.de

Dr.  Helmut Blum

Dr. Helmut Blum

Group Leader

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76700

blum@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Marlis Fischaleck

Marlis Fischaleck

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76711

fischaleck@genzentrum.lmu.de

Dr. Alexander Graf

Dr. Alexander Graf

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76701

graf@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Andreas Hauser

Andreas Hauser

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76708

hauser@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Mari Heininen-Brown

Mari Heininen-Brown

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76712

heininen-brown@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Jutta Hohmann

Jutta Hohmann

Financial Administration AG Blum

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76701

hohmann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Dr. Stefan Krebs

Dr. Stefan Krebs

Research associate

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76702

krebs@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Ilaria Lavagi

Ilaria Lavagi

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76712

lavagi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Dr. Julia Philippou-Massier

Dr. Julia Philippou-Massier

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76711

massier@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Ashok Varadharajan

Ashok Varadharajan

Master Student

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76712

varadharajan@genzentrum.lmu.de