Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Gaul Lab - Group Members

img_0084_gaul

 Peter Bandilla

Peter Bandilla

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71101

bandilla@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.040

 Ruzica Barisic

Ruzica Barisic

Labware Maintenance

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71048

barisic@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.018

Dr. Sabine Bergelt

Dr. Sabine Bergelt

Administrative Manager

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71100 / 76771

bergelt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.006, A 4.52

 Marta Bozek

Marta Bozek

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71072

bozek@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.017

 Stefano Ceolin

Stefano Ceolin

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71072

ceolin@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.017

 Roberto Cortini

Roberto Cortini

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71031

cortini@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 00.024

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Gaul

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Gaul

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71000

gaul@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.009

 Monika Hanf

Monika Hanf

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71103

hanf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.017

Dr. Christophe Jung

Dr. Christophe Jung

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71101

jung@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.040

 Claudia Ludwig

Claudia Ludwig

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71073

ludwig@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.025

 Zhan Qi

Zhan Qi

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71073

qi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.025

 Alessio Renna

Alessio Renna

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71074

renna@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.025

 Christine Rottenberger

Christine Rottenberger

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71074

rottenberger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.025

 Dagmar Schmid

Dagmar Schmid

Labware Maintenance

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71048

dschmid@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.018

 Max Schnepf

Max Schnepf

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71073

schnepf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.025

 Andrea Ennio Storti

Andrea Ennio Storti

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71072

storti@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.017

 Ulrich Unnerstall

Ulrich Unnerstall

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71010

unnerstall@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.003