Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Keppler Lab - Group Members

Dr. Manuel Albanese

Dr. Manuel Albanese

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (089) 2180 - 78124

albanese@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Hong-Ru Chen

Dr. Hong-Ru Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 78124

hrchen@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Katharina Hofmann

Katharina Hofmann

Technical Assistant

+49 (089) 2180 - 78125

hofmann@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Ina Koeva-Slancheva

Ina Koeva-Slancheva

Lab Manager

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78125

koeva@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Ernesto Mejias-Perez

Dr. Ernesto Mejias-Perez

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (089) 2180 - 78123

Mejiaz-Perez@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Maximilian Münchhoff

Dr. Maximilian Münchhoff

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78124

muenchhoff@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

 Stephanie Schneider

Stephanie Schneider

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78123

schneider@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Marcel Stern

Marcel Stern

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78123

stern@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Paul Wratil

Dr. Paul Wratil

MD Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78123

wratil@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

 Qianhao Xiao

Qianhao Xiao

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78124

qianhao@mvp.uni-muenchen.de