Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Klein Lab - Group Members

VMue_Hauner_072-klein

aloo-wendy-adhiambo

Wendy Adhiambo Aloo

Technical Assistant

Leyla Atac

Leyla Atac

Doctoral Researcher

Daniel Bergér

Daniel Bergér

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76861

daniel.berger@med.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A 2.68

 Raffaele Conca

Raffaele Conca

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

raffaele.conca@med.uni-muenchen.de

Diana David-Rus

Dr. Diana David-Rus

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57488

diana.davidrus@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Yanxin Fan

Yanxin Fan

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

yanxin.fan@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Laura Frey

Laura Frey

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57985

laura.frey@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Maryam Ghalandary

Maryam Ghalandary

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

maryam.ghalandary@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Sebastian Hesse

Dr. Sebastian Hesse

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57984

sebastian.hesse@med.uni-muenchen.de

 David Illig

David Illig

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57488

david.illig@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Tim Jeske

Tim Jeske

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57488

tim.jeske@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Daniel Kotlarz

Dr. Daniel Kotlarz

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57974

daniel.kotlarz@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Yue Li

Yue Li

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

yue.li@med.uni-muenchen.de

Chaochen Lu

Chaochen Lu

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76861

lu@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.65

Benjamin Marquardt

Benjamin Marquardt

Doctoral Researcher

Yoko Mizoguchi

Yoko Mizoguchi

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57974

yoko.mizoguchi@med.uni-muenchen.de

Beate Ursula Neu

Beate Ursula Neu

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76861

neu@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.65

Isabel Plonner

Isabel Plonner

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57780

isabel.plonner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Meino Rohlfs

Dr. Meino Rohlfs

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

meino.rohlfs@med.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A 2.65

 Felipe Romero

Felipe Romero

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76861

Room: A 2.65

 Madlin Schenk

Madlin Schenk

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57985

madlin.schenk@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Regina Steck

Dr. Regina Steck

Scientific Project Manager

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57977

regina.steck@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Megumi Tatematsu

Dr. Megumi Tatematsu

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57974

megumi.tatematsu@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Lina Wendeler

Lina Wendeler

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57984

lina.wendeler@med.uni-muenchen.de

Martha Wildemann

Dr. Martha Wildemann

Scientific Project Manager

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57981

martha.wildemann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Maximilian Witzel

Dr. Maximilian Witzel

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

maximilian.witzel@med.uni-muenchen.de