Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Biochemistry | Structural Biology 1

Number:

T1SD-MN

Time & Place:

2-hour cours, Mo 12-14 , Lynen-Lecturehall

Lecturers:

Prof. Karl Peter Hopfner KPH hopfner@genzentrum.lmu.de
Prof. Roland Beckmann RB beckmann@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Dirk Kostrewa DK kostrewa@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Gregor Witte GW witte@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Katja Lammens KL klammens@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Thomas Becker TB becker@genzentrum.lmu.de