Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Structural Biology 2

Number:

T1SC-M

Time & Place:

2-hour cours, Mo 12-14 , Room A 4.01 (seminar room 4th floor)

Lecturers:

Prof. Roland Beckmann RB beckmann@genzentrum.lmu.de
Prof. Karl-Peter Hopfner KPH hopfner@genzentrum.lmu.de
Prof. Mario Halic MH halic@lmb.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Dirk Kostrewa DK kostrewa@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Aaron Alt AA alt@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Thomas Becker TB becker@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Silvija Bilokapic SB bilokapic@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Robert Byrne BY byrne@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Sebastian Eustermann SE eustermann@genzentrum.lmu.de