Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Perocchi Lab - Group Members

 Valerie Goh

Valerie Goh

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76710

goh@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Li Jiang

Li Jiang

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76744

jiang@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Anja Leimpek

Anja Leimpek

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76710

leimpek@genzentrum.lmu.de

Dr. Daniela Moniz Arduino

Dr. Daniela Moniz Arduino

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76744

arduino@genzentrum.lmu.de

Dr. Fabiana Perocchi

Dr. Fabiana Perocchi

Group Leader

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76878

perocchi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.05

 Jennifer Wettmarshausen

Jennifer Wettmarshausen

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76710

wettmarshausen@genzentrum.lmu.de