Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Beckmann Lab - Group Members

img_0065_beckmann

 Michael Ameismeier

Michael Ameismeier

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76915

ameismeier@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.52

Dr. Birgitta Beatrix

Dr. Birgitta Beatrix

Staff Scientist & Teaching Coordination

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76902

beatrix@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.50

Dr. Thomas Becker

Dr. Thomas Becker

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76915

becker@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.52

Prof. Dr. Roland Beckmann

Prof. Dr. Roland Beckmann

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76900

beckmann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.51

Dr. Otto Berninghausen

Dr. Otto Berninghausen

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76916

berninghausen@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.50

Katharina Best

Katharina Best

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

best@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Dr. Silvija Bilokapic-Halic

Dr. Silvija Bilokapic-Halic

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76984

bilokapic@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

 Katharina Braunger

Katharina Braunger

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

braunger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 Robert Buschauer

Robert Buschauer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76906

buschauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Dr. Jingdong Cheng

Dr. Jingdong Cheng

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76907

jcheng@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

 Andrea Gilmozzi

Andrea Gilmozzi

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

gilmozzi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 André Heuer

André Heuer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76915

heuer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.52

 Lukas Kater

Lukas Kater

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76915

kater@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.52

 Alexandra Knorr

Alexandra Knorr

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

knorr@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 Hanna Kratzat

Hanna Kratzat

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76908

kratzat@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

 Joanna Musial

Joanna Musial

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76909

musial@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

 Agnieszka Pochopien

Agnieszka Pochopien

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76908

pochopien@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

 Susanne Rieder

Susanne Rieder

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 74963

srieder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Aleksandra Sarman-Grilc

Aleksandra Sarman-Grilc

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76901

grilc@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.04

 Vivekanandan  Shanmuganathan

Vivekanandan Shanmuganathan

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76907

shanmuganathan@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

 Heidemarie Sieber

Heidemarie Sieber

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76904

sieber@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 Ting Su

Ting Su

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76907

su@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

Dr. Petr Tesina

Dr. Petr Tesina

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76982

tesina@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 Charlotte Ungewickell

Charlotte Ungewickell

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76904

ungewickell@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 Jennifer Wells

Jennifer Wells

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76906

wells@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 Tsai-Hsuan Weng

Tsai-Hsuan Weng

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76909

weng@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60