Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Hornung Lab - Group Members

img_0035_hornung_schnitt

 Stefan Bauernfried

Stefan Bauernfried

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71029

bauernfried@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.004

 Stefan Benkert

Stefan Benkert

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71058

benkert@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.025A

 Dhruv Chauhan

Dhruv Chauhan

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71061

chauhan@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Dr. Yiming Cheng

Dr. Yiming Cheng

Bioinformatician

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71070

cheng@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.037F

 Thomas Ebert

Thomas Ebert

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71057

ebert@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.003

Dr. Moritz Gaidt

Dr. Moritz Gaidt

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71057

gaidt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.003

 Annika Ginkel

Annika Ginkel

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71110

ginkel@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.006

Wilhelm Greulich

Wilhelm Greulich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71061

greulich@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

 Larissa Hansbauer

Larissa Hansbauer

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71057

hansbauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Dr. Björn Hiller

Dr. Björn Hiller

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71029

hiller@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.004

Claudia Hohenauer

Claudia Hohenauer (née Buchen)

Lab Manager

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71056

buchen@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Veit Hornung

Prof. Dr. Veit Hornung

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71109

hornung@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.009

 Gunnar Kuut

Gunnar Kuut

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71029

kuut@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.004

 Kristin Leike

Kristin Leike

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71064

leike@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Dr. Andreas Linder

Dr. Andreas Linder

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71112

linder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Dr. Dietmar Martin

PD Dr. Dietmar Martin

Lecturer

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76844

martin@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.07

 Dennis Nagl

Dennis Nagl

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71059

nagl@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.025A

 Fiónan α'Dúill

Fiónan O'Dúill

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71029

oduill@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.004

 Francesca Pinci

Francesca Pinci

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71059

pinci@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.025A

 Niklas Schmacke

Niklas Schmacke

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71058

schmacke@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.025A

Che Stafford

Dr. Che Stafford

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71061

stafford@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Neda Tafrishi

Dr. Neda Tafrishi

FACS Core Facility Manager

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71027

tafrishi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 03.041

 Andreas Wegerer

Andreas Wegerer

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71058

wegerer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.025A