Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Conzelmann Lab - Group Members

conzelmann_group

Prof. Dr. Karl-Klaus Conzelmann

Prof. Dr. Karl-Klaus Conzelmann

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76851

conzelmann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.52

 Maximilian Eizinger

Maximilian Eizinger

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76866

eizinger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.51

Dr. Alexander Ghanem

Dr. Alexander Ghanem

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76866

ghanem@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.51

 Alexander Hennrich

Alexander Hennrich

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76859

hennrich@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.60

Dr. Martina Oberhuber

Dr. Martina Oberhuber

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76866

oberhuber@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.51

 Verena Pfaffinger

Verena Pfaffinger

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76866

pfaffinger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.51

 Johanna Schulze

Johanna Schulze

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76866

schulze@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.51

Dr. Chloé Scordel

Dr. Chloé Scordel

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76866

scordel@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.51

 Dorota Udwari

Dorota Udwari

Labware Maintenance

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76864

udwari@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.42