Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Herzog Lab - Group Members

herzog group

 Josef Fischböck

Josef Fischböck

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76695

fischboeck@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.20

 Götz Hagemann

Götz Hagemann

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76695

hagemann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.20

Dr. Franz Herzog

Dr. Franz Herzog

Group Leader

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76937

herzog@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.25

 Mia Potocnjak

Mia Potocnjak

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76695

potocnjak@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.20

Dr. Sylvia Singh

Dr. Sylvia Singh

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76695

singh@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.20

 Victor Solis Mezarino

Victor Solis Mezarino

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76695

solis@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.13

 Tea Speljko

Tea Speljko

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76695

speljko@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.20

Dr.  Medini Steger Ghodgaonkar

Dr. Medini Steger Ghodgaonkar

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76695

ghodgaonkar@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.13