Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Klein Lab - Group Members (full list)

VMue_Hauner_072-klein

aloo-wendy-adhiambo

Wendy Adhiambo Aloo

Technical Assistant

Leyla Atac

Leyla Atac

Doctoral Researcher

Daniel Bergér

Daniel Bergér

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76861

daniel.berger@med.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A 2.68

 Raffaele Conca

Raffaele Conca

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

raffaele.conca@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Yanxin Fan

Yanxin Fan

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

yanxin.fan@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Sebastian Hesse

Dr. Sebastian Hesse

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57984

sebastian.hesse@med.uni-muenchen.de

 David Illig

David Illig

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57488

david.illig@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Daniel Kotlarz

Dr. Daniel Kotlarz

Principal Investigator

+49 (0)89 - 4400 53123

daniel.kotlarz@med.uni-muenchen.de

 Yue Li

Yue Li

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

yue.li@med.uni-muenchen.de

Chaochen Lu

Chaochen Lu

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76861

lu@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.65

Benjamin Marquardt

Benjamin Marquardt

Doctoral Researcher

Christina Nickels

Dr. Christina Nickels

Scientific Project Manager

Isabel Plonner

Isabel Plonner

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57780

isabel.plonner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Meino Rohlfs

Dr. Meino Rohlfs

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57980

meino.rohlfs@med.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A 2.65

 Felipe Romero

Dr. Felipe Romero

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76861

Room: A 2.65

Dr. Regina Steck

Dr. Regina Steck

Scientific Project Manager

+49 (0)89 - 4400 57977

regina.steck@med.uni-muenchen.de