Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Keppler Lab - Group Members (full list)

Laura Amann

Laura Amann

Technician

+49(0)89 2180-78125

laura.amann@mvp.lmu.de

Dr. Hong-Ru Chen

Dr. Hong-Ru Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 78124

hrchen@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Thimo Fuchs

Thimo Fuchs

Technician

+49(0)89 2180-78027

t.fuchs@mvp.lmu.de

Madeleine Gapp

Madeleine Gapp (née Roll)

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78027

gapp@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Linda Jocham

Linda Jocham

Technician

+49(0)89 2180-78125

jocham@mvp.lmu.de

Ina Koeva-Slancheva

Ina Koeva-Slancheva

Lab Manager

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78125

koeva@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Gaia Lupoli

Gaia Lupoli

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 78118

lupoli@mvp.lmu.de

Michele Mascia

Michele Mascia

Technical Assistant

+49 (0) 89 2180 - 78027

mascia@mvp.lmu.de

Dr. Ernesto Mejias Perez

Dr. Ernesto Mejias Perez

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 78123

mejias@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Ana Moyano

Dr. Ana Moyano

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 78118

ana.moyano@mvp.lmu.de

Maximilian Münchhoff

Dr. Maximilian Münchhoff

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78124

muenchhoff@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Adrian Ruhle

Adrian Ruhle

MD Student (FöFoLe Programme)

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78124

ruhle@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

 Stephanie Schneider

Stephanie Schneider

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78123

schneider@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Marcel Stern

Dr. Marcel Stern

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78123

stern@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Niklas Teichert

Niklas Teichert

MD Student (FöFoLe Programme)

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78124

teichert@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Paul Wratil

Dr. Paul Wratil

MD Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78123

wratil@mvp.uni-muenchen.de

 Qianhao Xiao

Qianhao Xiao

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 78124

qianhao@mvp.uni-muenchen.de