Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Wolf Lab - Group Members

ag wolf 1

 Gisela Andorfer

Gisela Andorfer

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76926

andorfer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.62

 Christina Blechinger

Christina Blechinger

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76807

blechinger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.08

Insa Buchacz

Insa Buchacz

Animal Keeper

Dr. Maik Dahlhoff

Dr. Maik Dahlhoff

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76815

dahlhoff@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.04

 Lutje  Deborah

Lutje Deborah

Apprentice

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76926

Room: A 5.62

Dr. Jessica Grill

Dr. Jessica Grill

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76815

grill@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.04

 Kathrin Hedegger

Kathrin Hedegger

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76806

hedegger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.08

 Tamara Holy

Tamara Holy

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76828

holy@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.46

 Sylvia Hornig

Sylvia Hornig

Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76800

hornig@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.03

 Christine Hösl

Christine Hösl

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76807

hoesl@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.08

Dr. Elisabeth Kemter

Dr. Elisabeth Kemter

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76802

kemter@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.01

 Franziska Kreß

Franziska Kreß

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76805

kress@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.08

 Maximilian Marschall

Maximilian Marschall

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76806

marschall@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.08

 Josef Millauer

Josef Millauer

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76805

millauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.08

 Jacqueline Rebmann

Jacqueline Rebmann

Animal Keeper

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76926

rebmann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.62

Dr. Ingrid Renner-Müller

Dr. Ingrid Renner-Müller

Mouse Lab Manager

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76828

renner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.46

 Tatiana Schröter

Tatiana Schröter

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76807

schroeter@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.08

 Alexandra  Schubö

Alexandra Schubö

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76802

schuboe@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.01

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Wolf

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Wolf

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76801

ewolf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.02

 Silja Zettler

Silja Zettler

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76804

zettler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 1.03

Heike Zierahn

Heike Zierahn

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76806

zierahn@genzentrum.lmu.de