Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Beckmann Lab - Group Members

img_0065_beckmann

Dr. Birgitta Beatrix

Dr. Birgitta Beatrix

Staff Scientist & Teaching Coordination

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76902

beatrix@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.50

Dr. Thomas Becker

Dr. Thomas Becker

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76915

becker@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.52

Prof. Dr. Roland Beckmann

Prof. Dr. Roland Beckmann

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76900

beckmann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.51

Dr. Otto Berninghausen

Dr. Otto Berninghausen

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76916

berninghausen@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.50

Katharina Best

Katharina Best

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

best@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Natasa Boskovski

Natasa Boskovski

Labware Maintenance

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76941

Room: A3.42

 Robert Buschauer

Robert Buschauer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76906

buschauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Leona Chitoiu

Leona Chitoiu

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76908

chitoiu@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

Timo Denk

Timo Denk

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76905

denk@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A3.055

 Andrea Gilmozzi

Andrea Gilmozzi

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

gilmozzi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Cristian Hernandez Rosales

Cristian Hernandez Rosales

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76906

rosales@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A3.55

Ken Ikeuchi

Dr. Ken Ikeuchi

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

ikeuchi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Kanchana Koblitz

Kanchana Koblitz

Labware Maintenance

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76941

Room: A3.42

 Hanna Kratzat

Hanna Kratzat

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76908

kratzat@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

Timur Mackens-Kiani

Timur Mackens-Kiani

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76909

mackens@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

 Joanna Musial

Joanna Musial

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76909

musial@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

Alicia Musial

Alicia Musial

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76909

amusial@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60

Ivan Penchev

Ivan Penchev

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76906

penchev@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 Susanne Rieder

Susanne Rieder

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 74963

srieder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Aleksandra Sarman-Grilc

Aleksandra Sarman-Grilc

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76901

grilc@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.04

Dr. Petr Tesina

Dr. Petr Tesina

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76905

tesina@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

Matthias Thoms

Matthias Thoms

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76915

thoms@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.52

 Charlotte Ungewickell

Charlotte Ungewickell

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76904

ungewickell@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.55

 Ulrich Unnerstall

Ulrich Unnerstall

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71010

unnerstall@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.009

Jakub Zeman

Dr. Jakub Zeman

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76909

zeman@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.60