Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Hornung Lab - Group Members

img_0035_hornung_schnitt

Image: Gil Lefauconnier

 Stefan Benkert

Stefan Benkert

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71058

benkert@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.025A

Marleen Bérouti

Marleen Bérouti

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71059

berouti@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.025A

Annika Büscher

Annika Büscher (née Ginkel)

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71110

buescher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.006

Hannah Fischer

Hannah Fischer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71061

fischer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Dr. Carlos Gomez Diaz

Dr. Carlos Gomez Diaz

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71061

gomez@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K1.017A

Janina Graf

Janina Graf

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71029

jgraf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.004

 Larissa Hansbauer

Larissa Hansbauer

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71057

hansbauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Veit Hornung

Prof. Dr. Veit Hornung

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71109

hornung@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.009

Julia Kamper

Julia Kamper

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 71061

kamper@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

 Kristin Leike

Kristin Leike

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71064

leike@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Dr. Andreas Linder

Dr. Andreas Linder

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71112

linder@genzentrum.lmu.de

 Claudia Ludwig

Claudia Ludwig

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71057

ludwig@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017

Dr. Dietmar Martin

PD Dr. Dietmar Martin

Lecturer

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71043

martin@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 00.047

Jochen Rech

Jochen Rech

Research Engineer

+49 (0)89 2180 - 71014 or 71115

rech@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.003

Ulrike Schillinger

Dr. med. vet. Ulrike Schillinger

Veterinarian

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71070

schillinger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.037F

 Niklas Schmacke

Niklas Schmacke

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71058

schmacke@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.025A

Che Stafford

Dr. Che Stafford

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71061

stafford@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Dr. Zhiqi Sun

Dr. Zhiqi Sun

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71029

zsun@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 00.004

Inga Szymanska

Inga Szymanska

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 71061

szymanska@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A

Meiyue Wang

Meiyue Wang

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71061

mwang@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 01.017A