Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Jae Lab - Group Members

Eva-Maria Eckl

Eva-Maria Eckl

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71073

eckl@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.025D

Evelyn Fessler

Dr. Evelyn Fessler

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71134

fessler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.003

Hanna Fieler

Hanna Fieler

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 71072

fieler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K.02 017D

Monika Hanf

Monika Hanf

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71103

hanf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.017D

Sebastian Inchaustegui Huerta

Sebastian Inchaustegui Huerta

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 71072

inchaustegui@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.017D

Lucas Jae

Prof. Dr. Lucas Jae

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71004

jae@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.004

Mina Pellegrini

Mina Pellegrini

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71072

pellegrini@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.017D

Max-Hinderk Schuler

Dr. Max-Hinderk Schuler

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 71072

schuler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K.02 017D

Xiang Zhang

Dr. Xiang Zhang

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71072

xzhang@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.017D

Undergraduate students:
Anamaria Koscic
Lena Langer
Matthias Meyer-Bender

Alumni:
Luisa Krumwiede
Tobias Schmidt
Alex Anastasakis
Anja Deiser
Igor Alves Mancilla
Olga Ziegemann

group-waterfall-735px-memgroup-bridge-members_735x387px