Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Jae Lab - Group Members

group-masks-3

Undergraduate students:
Igor Alves Mancilla
Lena Langer
Luisa Krumwiede
Matthias Meyer-Bender
Olga Ziegemann
Simon Euteneuer 

Shyam Sundar Alagarsamy Ramasamy

Shyam Sundar Alagarsamy Ramasamy

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71072

alagarsamy@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.017D

Eva-Maria Eckl

Eva-Maria Eckl

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71073

eckl@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.025D

Evelyn Fessler

Dr. Evelyn Fessler

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71134

fessler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.003

Monika Hanf

Monika Hanf

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71103

hanf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.017D

Sebastian Inchaustegui Huerta

Sebastian Inchaustegui Huerta

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 71072

inchaustegui@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.017D

Lucas Jae

Prof. Dr. Lucas Jae

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71004

jae@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.004

Mina Pellegrini

Mina Pellegrini

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71072

pellegrini@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.017D