Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Stingele Lab - Group Members

stingele_group2021

Aleida Acampora

Aleida Acampora

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 71074

acampora@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.037

Katharina Brugger

Katharina Brugger

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 2180 - 71075

brugger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.037

Jacqueline Cordes

Jacqueline Cordes

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71074

cordes@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.025D

Sophie Dürauer

Sophie Dürauer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 71074

duerauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.025

Maximilian Götz

Maximilian Götz

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 71076

goetz@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.037

 Anja Kieser

Anja Kieser

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71075

kieser@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.037

Dr. Hao-Yi Li

Dr. Hao-Yi Li

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71076

hyli@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.037

Hannah Reinking

Hannah Reinking

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71076

reinking@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.037

Julian Stingele

Prof. Dr. Julian Stingele

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71101

stingele@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.040

Pedro Weickert

Pedro Weickert

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 71076

weickert@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.037

Denitsa Yaneva

Denitsa Yaneva

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 71076

yaneva@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K02.037

Zhao Shubo

Shubo Zhao

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 71075

zhao@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: K 02.037