Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Stigler Lab - Group Members

Stigler_group

Marvin Freitag

Marvin Freitag

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76981

freitag@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Jonas Huber

Jonas Huber

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76982

jhuber@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

 Sigrun Jaklin

Sigrun Jaklin

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76981

jaklin@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Dieter Kamp

Dieter Kamp

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76981

kamp@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Garp Linder

Garp Linder

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76981

glinder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Jeanny Probst

Jeanny Probst

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76981

probst@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Johannes Stigler

Prof. Dr. Johannes Stigler

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76951

stigler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.05

Loredana Tanasie

Loredana Tanasie

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) 2180 - 76982

tanasie@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Sarah Zernia

Dr. Sarah Zernia

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76843

zernia@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.03