Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Stigler Lab - Group Members

Isabel Aly

Isabel Aly

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) 2180 - 76960

aly@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

Marvin Freitag

Marvin Freitag

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76960

freitag@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

Jonas Huber

Jonas Huber

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76960

jhuber@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

 Sigrun Jaklin

Sigrun Jaklin

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76960

jaklin@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

Johannes Stigler

Dr. Johannes Stigler

Group Leader

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76962

stigler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.68

Loredana Tanasie

Loredana Tanasie

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) 2180 - 76960

tanasie@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65