Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Stigler Lab - Group Members

Isabel Aly

Isabel Aly

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 76982

aly@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Marvin Freitag

Marvin Freitag

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76981

freitag@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Jonas Huber

Jonas Huber

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76982

jhuber@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

 Sigrun Jaklin

Sigrun Jaklin

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76981

jaklin@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Dieter Kamp

Dieter Kamp

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76981

kamp@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06

Johannes Stigler

Prof. Dr. Johannes Stigler

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76951

stigler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.05

Loredana Tanasie

Loredana Tanasie

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) 2180 - 76982

tanasie@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.06