Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Theurich Lab - Group Members Gene Center

ag02

Pol Bannasch

Pol Nicolas Bannasch

Master Student

+49 (0)89 2180-76882

Room: A2.06

Adriano Carboniero

Adriano Carboniero

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

carboniero@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A0.01

David Cordas dos Santos

David Cordas dos Santos, M.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher currently Research Fellowship, Dana Faber Cancer Institute, Boston, USA

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

cordas@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06

Maximilian Funk

Dr. Maximilian Funk

Postdoctoral researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-76882

Room: A2.06

Amar Hadzic

Amar Hadzic

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76884

hadzic@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06 / A0.01

Nina Haindl

Nina Haindl

Master Student

+49 (0)89 2180-76882

Room: A2.06

Martin Kirmaier

Dr. Martin Kirmaier

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

kirmaier@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06 / A0.01

Sabine Oganesian

Sabine Oganesian

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

oganesian@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06 / A0.01

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Theurich

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Theurich

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76878

theurich@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.05

Hannah Thurisch

M.D. Student

Anneli Tischmacher

Anneli Tischmacher

Technical Assistant

+49(0)89 - 2180 76884

tischmacher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.13/A2.06

Kiriaki Toulgaridis

M.D. Student

+49 (0)89 2180-76884

toulgaridis@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06

Jingke Tu

Jingke Tu, M.D.

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

Tu@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06 / A0.01