Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Theurich Lab - Group Members Gene Center

imgGZ9_2467_theurich_group2020

David Cordas dos Santos

David Cordas dos Santos, M.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

cordas@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06

Amar Hadzic

Amar Hadzic

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76884

hadzic@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06

Martin Kirmaier

Martin Kirmaier

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

kirmaier@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06

Sabine Oganesian

Sabine Oganesian

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

oganesian@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06

Ann-Sophie Schücke

Ann-Sophie Schücke

M.D. Student

+49(0)89 - 2180 76884

schuecke@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Theurich

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Theurich

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76878

theurich@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.05

Anneli Tischmacher

Anneli Tischmacher

Technical Assistant

+49(0)89 - 2180 76884

tischmacher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.13/A2.06

Markus Tritthart

Markus Tritthart

M.D. Student

+49 89 2180 76884

Tritthart@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06

Jingke Tu

Jingke Tu, M.D.

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76710/76884

Tu@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.06