Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Hopfner Lab - Group Members

hopfner group

Szilvia Bak-Kiss

Dr. Szilvia Bak-Kiss

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76844

bak-kiss@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.07

 Adrian Bandera

Adrian Bandera

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76959

bandera@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Joseph Bartho

Dr. Joseph Bartho

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76987

bartho@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.04

 David Drexler

David Drexler

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76959

drexler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Markus Eisele

Dr. Markus Eisele

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 76842

eisele@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.07

Dr. Sebastian Eustermann

Dr. Sebastian Eustermann

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76843

eustermann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.03

Dr. Nadja Fenn

Dr. Nadja Fenn

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76962

nfenn@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.68

 Olga Fettscher

Olga Fettscher

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

fettscher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Fabian Gut

Fabian Gut

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76958

gut@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.60

Karl-Peter Hopfner

Prof. Dr. Karl-Peter Hopfner

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76950

hopfner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.51

 Marijke Jansma

Marijke Jansma

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76843

jansma@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.03

 Lisa Käshammer

Lisa Käshammer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

kaeshammer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

 Brigitte Keßler

Brigitte Keßler

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

bkessler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Dr. Dirk Kostrewa

Dr. Dirk Kostrewa

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76845

kostrewa@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.02

Dr. Katja Lammens

Dr. Katja Lammens

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76987

klammens@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.04

Carina Mann

Dr. Carina Mann

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76843

mann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.03

Felix Metzner

Felix Metzner

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

metzner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Sebastian Michalski

Sebastian Michalski

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

michalski@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Manuela Moldt

Manuela Moldt

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

moldt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Vanessa Niebauer

Vanessa Niebauer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

niebauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Laia Pascual Ponce

Dr. Laia Pascual Ponce

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76844

pascual@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.07

Enrico Perini

Dr. Enrico Perini

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76844

perini@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.07

Matthias Rotheneder

Matthias Rotheneder

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

rotheneder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Dr. Petra Runge-Wollmann

Dr. Petra Runge-Wollmann

PR Manager Gene Center & Scientific Manager GRK1721

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76897

wollmann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.04

 Kevin Schall

Kevin Schall

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

schall@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Alexandra Schele

Alexandra Schele

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76957

schele@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

 Saskia Schmitt

Saskia Schmitt

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76960

schmitt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

Blazej Skrobek

Blazej Skrobek

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 76956

skrobek@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Kristina Stakyte

Kristina Stakyte

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

stakyte@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Siret Tahk

Siret Tahk (née Somarokov)

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76960

tahk@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

Dr. Gregor Witte

PD Dr. Gregor Witte

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76988

witte@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.25

Stephan Woike

Stephan Woike

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

woike@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Stephanie Wolf

Stephanie Wolf

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76950

swolf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.50

Lorenza Wyder Peters

Dr. Lorenza Wyder Peters

Senior Scientist

+49(0)89 - 2180 76962

wyder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.68