Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Hopfner Lab - Group Members

hopfner group

Szilvia Bak-Kiss

Dr. Szilvia Bak-Kiss

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76844

bak-kiss@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.07

 Adrian Bandera

Adrian Bandera

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76959

bandera@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Joseph Bartho

Dr. Joseph Bartho

EM Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76987

bartho@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.04

Carina Mann

Dr. Carina de Oliveira Mann

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76843

mann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.03

Markus Eisele

Dr. Markus Eisele

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 76842

eisele@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.07

Dr. Nadja Fenn

Dr. Nadja Fenn

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76962

nfenn@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.68

 Olga Fettscher

Olga Fettscher

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

fettscher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Fabian Gut

Fabian Gut

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76958

gut@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.60

Dr. Beate Hafner

Dr. Beate Hafner

PR Manager Gene Center & Scientific Manager GRK1721

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76897

hafner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.04

Alejandra Hernandez Caceres

Alejandra Hernandez Caceres

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76960

hernandezcaceres@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.65

Dr. Björn Hiller

Dr. Björn Hiller

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76842

hiller@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.07

Karl-Peter Hopfner

Prof. Dr. Karl-Peter Hopfner

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76950

hopfner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.51

James Jung

Dr. James Jung

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76987

jjung@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.04

 Lisa Käshammer

Lisa Käshammer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

kaeshammer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

 Brigitte Keßler

Brigitte Keßler

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

bkessler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Dr. Dirk Kostrewa

Dr. Dirk Kostrewa

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76845

kostrewa@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 0.73

Michael Kugler

Dr. Michael Kugler

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 89 2180 - 76955/ +49 89 2180 - 76843

kugler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55/ A5.03

Franziska Kunert

Franziska Kunert

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

kunert@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Dr. Katja Lammens

Dr. Katja Lammens

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76987

klammens@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.04

Mariia Likhodeeva

Mariia Likhodeeva

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-76956

likhodeeva@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Felix Metzner

Felix Metzner

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

metzner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Sebastian Michalski

Dr. Sebastian Michalski

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

michalski@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Manuela Moldt

Manuela Moldt

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

moldt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Vanessa Niebauer

Vanessa Niebauer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

niebauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Enrico Perini

Dr. Enrico Perini

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76844

perini@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.07

Matthias Rotheneder

Matthias Rotheneder

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

rotheneder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

 Kevin Schall

Kevin Schall

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

schall@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Alexandra Schele

Alexandra Schele

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76957

schele@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

Blazej Skrobek

Blazej Skrobek

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 76956

skrobek@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Kristina Stakyte

Kristina Stakyte

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

stakyte@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Erik van de Logt

Erik van de Logt

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 76958

vandelogt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.60

Dr. Gregor Witte

PD Dr. Gregor Witte

Senior Scientist, Head of IT

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76988

witte@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.25

Anja Wittner

Anja Wittner

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 76960

wittner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.65

Stephan Woike

Stephan Woike

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

woike@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Stephanie Wolf

Stephanie Wolf

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76950

swolf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.50

Lorenza Wyder Peters

Dr. Lorenza Wyder Peters

Senior Scientist

+49(0)89 - 2180 76962

wyder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.68