Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Hopfner Lab - Group Members

hopfner group

Priyanka Aggarwal

Dr. Priyanka Aggarwal

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(089) 2180 - 76843

aggarwal@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.03

Sabine Bergelt

Dr. Sabine Bergelt

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76950

bergelt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.50

Anna-Maria Boggusch

Anna-Maria Boggusch

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180-76958

boggusch@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.60

Annika Brem

Annika Brem

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

brem@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Dr. Hengjun Cui

Dr. Hengjun Cui

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

cui@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Yilan Fan

Yilan Fan

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180-76958

fan@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.60

Olga Fettscher

Olga Fettscher

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

fettscher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Lena Fütterer

Lena Fütterer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

fuetterer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Alejandra Hernandez Caceres

Alejandra Hernandez Caceres

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76960

hernandezcaceres@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.65

Karl-Peter Hopfner

Prof. Dr. Karl-Peter Hopfner

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76950

hopfner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.51

 Brigitte Keßler

Brigitte Keßler

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

bkessler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Dr. Dirk Kostrewa

Dr. Dirk Kostrewa

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76845

kostrewa@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 0.73

Michael Kugler

Dr. Michael Kugler

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 89 2180 - 76955/ +49 89 2180 - 76843

kugler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55/ A5.03

Franziska Kunert

Franziska Kunert

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

kunert@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Filiz Kuybu

Filiz Kuybu

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180-76958

kuybu@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.60

Dr. Katja Lammens

Dr. Katja Lammens

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76844

klammens@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.07

Mariia Likhodeeva

Mariia Likhodeeva

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180-76956

likhodeeva@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Alberto López-Francos López-Romero

Alberto López-Francos López-Romero

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 - 2180 76955

lopezfrancos@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.55

Felix Metzner

Felix Metzner

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

metzner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Manuela Moldt

Manuela Moldt

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

moldt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Alexandra Schele

Alexandra Schele

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76957

schele@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.65

Florian Schlauderer

Florian Schlauderer

Doctoral Researcher

+49(089) 2180-76843

schlauderer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.03

Dr. Manmohan Sharma

Dr. Manmohan Sharma

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49(089) 2180 - 76843

sharma@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A5.03

Dr. Gregor Witte

PD Dr. Gregor Witte

Senior Scientist, Head of IT

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76988

witte@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.25

Anja Wittner

Anja Wittner

Doctoral Researcher

+49(0)89 2180 - 76960

wittner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.65

Aysenur Yikilmazsoy

Aysenur Yikilmazsoy

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76956

yikilmazsoy@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A4.60