Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Hopfner Lab - Group Members

hopfner group

Dr. Aaron Alt

Dr. Aaron Alt

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76843

alt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.03

 Liudmila Andreeva

Liudmila Andreeva

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76985

andreeva@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.20

 Adrian Bandera

Adrian Bandera

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76985

bandera@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.20

Simon Dedic

Simon Dedic

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76957

dedic@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

 David Drexler

David Drexler

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76985

drexler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.20

Dr. Sebastian Eustermann

Dr. Sebastian Eustermann

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76843

eustermann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.03

Dr. Nadja Fenn

Dr. Nadja Fenn

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76842

nfenn@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.02

 Olga Fettscher

Olga Fettscher

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

fettscher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.20

 Monika Herrmann

Monika Herrmann

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76957

herrmann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Karl-Peter Hopfner

Prof. Dr. Karl-Peter Hopfner

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76950

hopfner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.51

Elisabeth Huber

Elisabeth Huber (née Krause)

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76985

huber@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.20

 Marijke Jansma

Marijke Jansma

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

jansma@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Lisa Käshammer

Lisa Käshammer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

kaeshammer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Brigitte Keßler

Brigitte Keßler

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

bkessler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.20

 Kilian Knoll

Kilian Knoll

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

knoll@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Dr. Dirk Kostrewa

Dr. Dirk Kostrewa

Staff Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76845

kostrewa@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.07

Dr. Katja Lammens

Dr. Katja Lammens

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76987

klammens@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.25

Dr. Charlotte Lässig

Dr. Charlotte Lässig

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76985

laessig@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.03

Felix Metzner

Felix Metzner

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76985

metzner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.20

Sebastian Michalski

Sebastian Michalski

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

michalski@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

 Manuela Moldt

Manuela Moldt

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

moldt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Vanessa Niebauer

Vanessa Niebauer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76954

niebauer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Laia Pascual Ponce

Laia Pascual Ponce

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76957

pascual@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Claudia Christina Roskopf

Claudia Christina Roskopf

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76842

roskopf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 5.02

Matthias Rotheneder

Matthias Rotheneder

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

rotheneder@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Dr. Petra Runge-Wollmann

Dr. Petra Runge-Wollmann

Project Manager Website & GRK1721

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76897

wollmann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 3.04

 Hinnerk Saathoff

Hinnerk Saathoff

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

saathoff@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Kevin Schall

Kevin Schall

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

schall@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Alexandra Schele

Alexandra Schele

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76957

schele@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Dr. Florian Schlauderer

Dr. Florian Schlauderer

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

schlauderer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

 Saskia Schmitt

Saskia Schmitt

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76958

schmitt@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

 Sandra Schuller

Sandra Schuller (née Schneller)

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76986

schneller@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.20

 Marianne Schwarz

Marianne Schwarz

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

schwarz@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Blazej Skrobek

Blazej Skrobek

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 76959

skrobek@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

 Kristina Stakyte

Kristina Stakyte

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76956

stakyte@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

Siret Tahk

Siret Tahk (née Somarokov)

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76957

tahk@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.60

Dr. Gregor Witte

PD Dr. Gregor Witte

Senior Scientist

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76988

witte@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.25

Stephan Woike

Stephan Woike

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76955

woike@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.55

 Stephanie Wolf

Stephanie Wolf

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76950

swolf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 4.50