Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Group Members

Subklewe_group23

Viktoria Blumenberg

Dr. med. Viktoria Blumenberg

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

blumenberg@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.04

Dr. Veit Bücklein

Dr. med. Veit Bücklein

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

buecklein@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.04

Athanasia Georgoudi

Athanasia Georgoudi

MD Student

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76883

georgoudi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.13

Gerulf Hänel

Dr. Gerulf Hänel

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76875

haenel@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Maryam Kazerani Pasikhani

Dr. Maryam Kazerani Pasikhani

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

kazerani@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.04

Katharina Konnerth

Katharina Konnerth

MD Student

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76883

konnerth@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.13

Alexandra Leutbecher

Alexandra Leutbecher

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 76879

leutbecher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.04

Amelie Muth

Amelie Muth

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

muth@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.04

Anne-Sophie Neumann

Anne-Sophie Neumann

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

neumann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25

Daniel Nixdorf

Daniel Nixdorf

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76894

nixdorf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Simone Pentz

Simone Pentz

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76887

pentz@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Nora Philipp (née Zieger)

Nora Philipp (née Zieger)

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76894

philipp@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Giulia Rappa

Giulia Rappa

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

rappa@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.04

Kai Rejeski

Dr. med. Kai Rejeski

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76879

rejeski@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.04

Lisa Rohrbacher

Dr. Lisa Rohrbacher

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76873

rohrbacher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

 Sabine Sandner

Sabine Sandner

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76886

sandner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Monika Sponheimer

Monika Sponheimer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

sponheimer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25

Prof. Dr. Marion Subklewe

Prof. Dr. Marion Subklewe

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 4400 73133

marion.subklewe@med.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A 2.04

Yingshuai Wang

Yingshuai Wang

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76875

ywang@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Lis Winter

Lis Winter

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

winter@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25