Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Group Members

img_0048_subklewe_schnitt

 Christian Augsberger

Christian Augsberger

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

augsberger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25

Bettina Brauchle (née Lindl)

Bettina Brauchle (née Lindl)

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76875

lindl@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Dr. Veit Bücklein

Dr. Veit Bücklein

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

buecklein@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.04

 Jelena Demmler

Jelena Demmler

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76886

jdemmler@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

 Marina Leeping

Marina Leeping

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76886

leeping@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Alina Lohner

Alina Lohner

MD Student

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76883

lohner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Anetta Marcinek

Anetta Marcinek

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76873

marcinek@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Daniel Nixdorf

Daniel Nixdorf

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76894

nixdorf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Lea Pawlowsky

Lea Pawlowsky

MD Student

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76886

pawlowsky@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Lisa Rohrbacher

Lisa Rohrbacher

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76873

rohrbacher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

 Maurine Rothe

Maurine Rothe

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

rothe@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

 Sabine Sandner

Sabine Sandner

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76886

sandner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Michaela Scheurer

Michaela Scheurer

MD Student

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76886

scheurer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Prof. Dr. Marion Subklewe

Prof. Dr. Marion Subklewe

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 4400 73133

marion.subklewe@med.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A 2.04

Renate Voit

PD Dr. Renate Voit

Teaching Coordination

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

voit@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25

Nora Zieger

Nora Zieger

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76894

zieger@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43