Gene Center Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Group Members

Subklewe_group22

Viktoria Blumenberg

Dr. med. Viktoria Blumenberg

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

blumenberg@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.04

Dr. Veit Bücklein

Dr. med. Veit Bücklein

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

buecklein@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.04

Athanasia Georgoudi

Athanasia Georgoudi

MD Student

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76883

georgoudi@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.13

Tobias Haase

Tobias Haase

MD Student

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76885

haase@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.20

Gerulf Hänel

Gerulf Hänel

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76875

haenel@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Maryam Kazerani Pasikhani

Dr. Maryam Kazerani Pasikhani

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76879

kazerani@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.04

Alexandra Leutbecher

Alexandra Leutbecher

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (089) - 2180 76887

leutbecher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25

Anetta Marcinek

Anetta Marcinek

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76873

marcinek@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Anne-Sophie Neumann

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

neumann@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25

Daniel Nixdorf

Daniel Nixdorf

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76894

nixdorf@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Simone Pentz

Simone Pentz

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76887

pentz@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Nora Philipp (née Zieger)

Nora Philipp (née Zieger)

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76894

philipp@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Kai Rejeski

Dr. med. Kai Rejeski

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76879

rejeski@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A2.04

Lisa Rohrbacher

Lisa Rohrbacher

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76873

rohrbacher@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

 Sabine Sandner

Sabine Sandner

Technical Assistant

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76886

sandner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.20

Monika Sponheimer

Monika Sponheimer

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

sponheimer@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25

Prof. Dr. Marion Subklewe

Prof. Dr. Marion Subklewe

Professor

+49 (0)89 - 4400 73133

marion.subklewe@med.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A 2.04

Yingshuai Wang

Yingshuai Wang

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76875

ywang@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.43

Lis Winter

Lis Winter

Doctoral Researcher

+49 (0)89 - 2180 76887

winter@genzentrum.lmu.de

Room: A 2.25